Penyanyi : a b c d e f g h i j k l m n o p q r s t u v w x y z #

lirik lagu 40 oz – d12

[intro (background “what! what! what!”)]
yeah n*gg*! it’s d12 up in this motherf*cker!
you know how we get n*gg* we wild in the club
motherf*ckers, everybody get crunk in detroit too n*gg*!
so wile the f*ck out!

pour your 40 out. (guzzle it) [8x]

we f*cked up,
let us in the club.
one of y’all n*gg*s gon’ catch a slug, (yeah)
i’m so drunk i could hurl for a month.
any n*gg* pop sh*t, go to the trunk.
d12 start sh*t, n*gg* come get us,
7 mile runyan, wild n*gg*s wit us,
cause all my n*gg*s is talkin’ that sh*t.
ain’t got no problem, with smackin no b*tch.
i’ll have my wife, cut your throat.
blunts, gans, that’s all we smoke
wild the f*ck out, stab you with a knife,
it’s d12 n*gg*, we ready to f*ckin’ fight.


who tryin’ to be the first one to catch this blade in the throat!
you know the po-po don’t let me hold them toasters no mo’
i just cut three people, you gon’ be number four
if you don’t back the f*ck up, and get the f*ck up off the flo’.
my crew is takin over as soon as we hit the do’
you hit the door then we comin’ in and you goin’ home.
security that can’t even stop us because they know,
runyan avenue soldiers hold it down wherever we go.
suckin on our 40’s and holdin up .44’s.
we come with toasters like we just opened saving’s and loans.
and we don’t need your brew tonight homie we brought our own.
so grab whatever you sippin on and let’s get it on!!!!


we deep as a motherf*ck, we ’bout to get it crunk
you just another punk in the club about to get jumped
i settle my vendettas with ak’s, berettas
we dont supposed to be in here with our weapons but still they let us.
switchblade, br*ss knuckles, nickel plated belt buckle.
broken beer bottles, when we walk in you can smell trouble.
elbows flying, b*tches crying, n*gg*s bleeding, you retreating.
run into your car and skatin off, we g’ing
we make example out of you haters runnin’ your mouth.
you the reason why your peoples is pourin they 40z out.
dirty dozen whiling, beat n*gg*s bloodied.
and you gon’ have to pour out a keg for all your homies.


i was raised by drunks, so i became a drunk.
80 proof for this rocker, that’s the name i want.
i’m in the club to beef, you gotta murder me there
only talk to a b*tch with burgundy hair.
or the aisle in the back, b*mp a seven deuce.
see that top on that 40, you know it’s comin’ loose.
see me on the av. daily, we runnin’ this sh*t.
if your chick get loud, i g-money that b*tch.
packin mags and clips, i’ll smash your clique.
because of proof they put the “g” in the alphabet.
smoking weed, drinking henny, remy, in that jimmy
don’t worry if we run out the corner store got plenty.


| kumpulan lirik lagu d12

Disclaimer: lirik lagu 40 oz - d12 adalah properti dan hak cipta oleh pemilik / pencipta, dan disajikan untuk tujuan edukasi, promosi dan untuk penggunaan pribadi.

lirik lagu lainnya: