Penyanyi : a b c d e f g h i j k l m n o p q r s t u v w x y z #

lirik lagu all that talking – the cat empire

and when it happens it’s like
honey and pain
h*rns in the rain
misty seas and mysteries
a dog with no name
it’s that time again
not sure if i’m sleeping
but the vision’s as clear
as fog on the pier
someone fishing aimlessly
a thought’s an idea
a sound is an ear
and gods with none believing
being chased by the lamb
a knife in its hand
looked down from that mountain
saw the moon get a tan
on the beach with no sand
something came and something ran
to make up my mind
is it bleak or it fine?
she looked a little doubtful
smirked and said it’s divine
to light with no lime

oh it’s too late i can’t stop
moving my mouth
i’ll shush but i’ll shout
something’s got a hold of me
those words coming out
like froth on a stout
dreamboat’s sailing into
stormy weather i see
salty debris
cows and tigers jumping at some
mad dignity
but p*ssionately we’ll be
oh finding
ways without words
to sing and to purr
loving without declarations
stuttered and slurred
elephants blurred
nerves resisting urges serve
to speak with no sight
a bat taking flight
only to find tooth marks
in that s*x dynamite
my girl’s got a bite
that’s right

| kumpulan lirik lagu the cat empire

Disclaimer: lirik lagu all that talking - the cat empire adalah properti dan hak cipta oleh pemilik / pencipta, dan disajikan untuk tujuan edukasi, promosi dan untuk penggunaan pribadi.

lirik lagu lainnya: