Penyanyi : a b c d e f g h i j k l m n o p q r s t u v w x y z #

lirik lagu anti-human anti-god – azarath

from behind the crucifix invert the holy sign
i am blasphemer, the one of the unlight

face the new-age messiah
anti-human, anti-god

skies cry f*cking blood when you see me fly
from the heart of darkness on a width of fire

nuclear holocaust
blasting storm of evil
anti-human, anti-god
anti-human, anti-god

bestial force unleashed onto the lack eart
blast of desecration storms the holy church
without a warning, without a single sign
armageddon comes and everybody dies

weapons of m*ss destruction i possess
and countless armies await my command
h*ll spits out daemons and roaring flames
where’s f*ckin’ christ when you meet the end

| kumpulan lirik lagu azarath

Disclaimer: lirik lagu anti-human anti-god - azarath adalah properti dan hak cipta oleh pemilik / pencipta, dan disajikan untuk tujuan edukasi, promosi dan untuk penggunaan pribadi.

lirik lagu lainnya: