Penyanyi : a b c d e f g h i j k l m n o p q r s t u v w x y z #

lirik lagu aquamilitia – theophilus london


the night is at it’s peak, got the eye of a tiger
been this way forever straight outta my mumu v*g*n*
theophilus divine, music my recliner
separate, h*lla great, multiply her and divide her
this that new york n*gg*, belly of the monster
i run laps so on stage i’m a dancer
i inpire you, yeah i insprire you
and water inspires me, see waters inside of you
and the way the truce was made on the earth for us to breathe
your a chick, over breeze, your a cough, i’m a sneeze
this has come, brooklyn yeah we on ya
leave your hat in the fridge, i’m talkin jefferey dauma
yeah, these tight jeans, i don’t rock 48’s
me on a verse is like you against 40 apes
40 nights, 40 days, i bet i eat 40 steaks
and i ain’t mad, you can still rock the corny bapes

| kumpulan lirik lagu theophilus london

Disclaimer: lirik lagu aquamilitia - theophilus london adalah properti dan hak cipta oleh pemilik / pencipta, dan disajikan untuk tujuan edukasi, promosi dan untuk penggunaan pribadi.

lirik lagu lainnya: