Penyanyi : a b c d e f g h i j k l m n o p q r s t u v w x y z #

lirik lagu b.l.u.t. (blood-lust, undead trance) – atrocity

i remember the night
sitting on the dark
the battle was won
but lost my love
i left the light side
chosen the dark
sworn another solemn
at fullmoon i bark
walkingthrough the centuries
a pathless path
symphonic blood l*st
on this funeral march
my innerself
is drifting in a red sea
bizarre and sweet
… b. l. u. t.!
awaiting the next vein
posessed byu essential desire
d*mned and addicted to survive
this form of life
i’m searching for her
the love i lost
i’m searching for her
taking away the frost
but too many years are gone
my mind like ice
b. l. u. t…
… you are my beauty
with my servants
i enter the air
diving down to the mortals
let them join the eternal form of life.
stapin de abscuritate,
fantoma nucturna
dragostea inseamna viata besnica,
care a obtinem numai prin moarte
“yes, but i will neve die!”
b. l. u. t. – you are my beauty. till i
reach eternal peace!

| kumpulan lirik lagu atrocity

Disclaimer: lirik lagu b.l.u.t. (blood-lust, undead trance) - atrocity adalah properti dan hak cipta oleh pemilik / pencipta, dan disajikan untuk tujuan edukasi, promosi dan untuk penggunaan pribadi.

lirik lagu lainnya: