Penyanyi : a b c d e f g h i j k l m n o p q r s t u v w x y z #

lirik lagu blade – odd future wolf gang kill them all


[verse: earl sweatshirt]
sweatshirt, domo genesis, throwing chairs, killing sh*t
i’m half privileged, think white and have n*gg*r lips
a tad different, mad smart, act ignorant
sh*t, i’ll p*ss the cl*ss when my dad starts giving sh*ts
but as long as our relationship is t*rdless
i’mma keep burning rubber and f*cking these beats with burnt d*ck
who that? oh, that new c**n john cusack
a mecca b*tton-up, shoutin’ bring fubu back
hands full of c*ke, mouth full of crack mu-zack
odd future on the doo-rag, guess who’s back?
with no hint, we’re egging with no tint
plus there’s a shotgun under the seat where your ho sits, uh
the night striker, i’m riding her, up-tying her
there’s nine vicodins stuck inside of the windpipes of her
a little bit of sherm sure provokes the f*cking fight in her
she started biting cause i’m giving c*ck like it’s advice to her
take that, i’m on top like wave caps
this is grade-a rap, domo bring that b*ss back, n*gg*

| kumpulan lirik lagu odd future wolf gang kill them all

Disclaimer: lirik lagu blade - odd future wolf gang kill them all adalah properti dan hak cipta oleh pemilik / pencipta, dan disajikan untuk tujuan edukasi, promosi dan untuk penggunaan pribadi.

lirik lagu lainnya: