artists: a b c d e f g h i j k l m n o p q r s t u v w x y z 0 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9

lirik lagu break her – gucci mane

“break her”
(with waka flocka flame)

brick squad monopoly (ugh)
you know i’ma break her
b*tch come and choose up!
i just be on hard mayne
me and old gucci mane

[waka flocka flame]
shhh, be quit, shhh, be quiet
she talkin like you wired, her *ss think she hired
take you to a place real private
vick you down and let you suck my private
i have no feelings – i’m a cold hearted n*gg*
you might catch me wit’cha sister, autograph my picture
i won’t never kiss her, pills weed and some liquor
he might f*ck ’round the liquor, i’m gon’ get her visa
you know i’ma break her, i don’t hear no cake bruh
send her out get cake bruh, b*tch be back by 8 uhh
sunshine my money maker, tt that’s my down b*tch
cc got real loose from that, you would give shawty a stupid check

you know i’ma break her
b*tch come and choose up!
i done stepped my game up
got a house outta her
she done bought me rings bruh
got a chain outta her
i just pimp hard mayne
me and old gucci mane

[gucci mane]
break-a-b*tch college, sugar pimp knowledge
skeet in her mouth and the b*tch just swallowed
give her guidelines and the sl*t just followed [2x]
i’m on mine, i gots to grind, my rhyme for a reason
yo sis is a streetwalker, workin procedures
baby bought me this, baby bought me that
gave me a brick and i turned it to crack
make me wanna f*ck her, gotta come back
lil’ short thang with a *ss so fast
menages, m*ssages, she too wild, no flaugin
she choose up, i po’ up, i’m two up, she bobbin
i’m a nuisance, no nonsense
i’m a monster, no conscience
no option, who want it? haters get left, unconscious
grind in the ‘rarri every day like a chevy
smoke so heavy that the dub man smell me
used to let a boy named luke get to me
in the club drunk got to fightin already

[chorus – repeat 2x]

- kumpulan lirik lagu gucci mane