Penyanyi : a b c d e f g h i j k l m n o p q r s t u v w x y z #

lirik lagu brides – chasing victory

don’t be jealous. don’t be mad.
we’ve got a lot to learn. we’ve got a lot to lose,
so just take it back.
breathe slowly, come closer.
you’ve got a pretty set of eyes now,
baby, and that’s the reason why i chose you.
[chorus: x2]
don’t scream at me, just breathe baby.
take me by the hand, take me by the heart.
you’ll never wanna’ stop once the lovin’ starts.
i’ve been trying to tell you all of the things that i meant
when i said “i do”. i do.
you play these games to get my attention.
you wanna’ start, stop, start, stop,
all of the things you know we never should mention.
on our wedding day, this angel will grow her wings.
and you’ll never have to hear me say.
[chorus x2]
oh baby you look so good when you move.
i can’t break it up, it just breaks me down.
[chorus x2]

| kumpulan lirik lagu chasing victory

Disclaimer: lirik lagu brides - chasing victory adalah properti dan hak cipta oleh pemilik / pencipta, dan disajikan untuk tujuan edukasi, promosi dan untuk penggunaan pribadi.

lirik lagu lainnya: