Penyanyi : a b c d e f g h i j k l m n o p q r s t u v w x y z #

lirik lagu butcher’s hook – slipknot

contrite – commercial – arrogance – leprosy
consume the b*tch – the f*cker – mindless – like a child
for pity’s sake – i’ve had all that i can take
we try – but in the end we’ll see
there are no more codes
only who is sh*t / and who’s still free
i was gonna change the world with honor and aggression
no one listened – no one cared
all they saw was misdirection

go ahead and disagree / i’m giving up again…

i don’t want you anymore
i don’t need you anymore
fingerprint of god / your new religions covet
this vessel wasn’t built to last
but i will live forever/ you’ll never have to say surrender
because you’re so part of it
my total honesty has no place for tomorrow
guilty pleasures give me pain
tell my people i can’t follow

go ahead and disagree / i’m giving up again…

you’ll never censor me / you’d better cherish me
my reason has a voice / freedom’s gone but we’ll always have a choice
my present future tense / it doesn’t make much sense
i’m coming after you / f*ck you all i’m the only point of view

violence and dollar signs / another processed piece of sh*t
you hide your fault in diamonds and give away the only
cost – you can’t delay the inevitable
lost – don’t understand the incredible path
i’m losing ground – but i won’t care when i go down

go ahead and disagree / i’m giving up again…

i’m giving up again

| kumpulan lirik lagu slipknot

Disclaimer: lirik lagu butcher's hook - slipknot adalah properti dan hak cipta oleh pemilik / pencipta, dan disajikan untuk tujuan edukasi, promosi dan untuk penggunaan pribadi.

lirik lagu lainnya: