Penyanyi : a b c d e f g h i j k l m n o p q r s t u v w x y z #

lirik lagu c’mon babe – 2 live crew

bm = brother marquis
fki = fresh kid ice

intro: (sound of woman being f*cked)

verse 1
(bm) when the party’s over, we can get together,
go to my house and f*ck forever,
and do whatever comes to mind
let me stick my d*ck in your behind
you can pour me a gl*ss of dom perignon
then suck my d*ck until i c*m
soft is your body, tender is your kiss
c’mon, baby, we can do this!
(fki) no need to act stuck-up, pretty and seditty
got a funky disposition and you think you’re witty
you’re not used to people saying things like this
it’s called criticism, and not a diss
i only give compliments when they are due
now i’m gonna tell you all the truth
you claim to be a virgin, i mean the purest
i’ll be gentle, baby, ’cause we can do this!

verse 2
(bm) love is the key to end all your woes
you’ll be my b*tch, not a dirty hoe
together as one we will be
i’ll be f*cking you and you’ll be sucking me
then lick my *ss up and down
lick it ’till your tongue turns doo-doo brown
don’t try to be slick and give me a kiss
c’mon, baby, we can do this!
(fki) b*tch, it’s time to spend the night
let’s walk the beach in the moonlight
holding each other like lovers do
when the p*ssy’s wet, i’ll know what to do
makin’ love, holdin’ you near
screams and moans is all i hear
quick is your tongue, soft is your lips
suck it, b*tch, ’cause you can do this!

verse 3
(bm) let’s get it goin’ on, let’s act a fool
listen and learn while i take you to school
you say you don’t f*ck on the first date?
then f*ck you, b*tch! i ain’t gonna wait
’cause my d*ck is hard and my back is strong
i’ll find another b*tch to get it on
’cause now is the time so stop the bullsh*t
c’mon, baby, we can do this!
(fki) as you move your body, the sh*t you say
will make any man want to stay
’cause being with you is all i ask
and f*cking you will be my task
my lonely nights will be filled with fun
no more clubs and s*x on the run
just suck this d*ck, while here i lay
you can do this, so c’mon, babe!

(mixx cuts “f*ck me, b*tch!”)

verse 4
(bm) b*tch, you say you’s gonna give me some
now you wanna start acting dumb
you wanna play cat and mouse
when i catch you, i’ma stick my d*ck in your mouth
now stop the teasin’ and start the pleasin’
just f*ck me good until i skeet
b*tch, stop fakin’, you need to quit it
c’mon, baby, ’cause we can do this!
(fki) step to me and fall to your knees
suck this d*ck, put me at ease
do something special you know i like
smokin’ head and please don’t bite
slow and easy i pull the seat back
up and down, as i climax
steady in motion, i quietly say
we can do this, so suck it, babe!

woman’s voice:
“i think that type of s*xual activity is disgusting!”

| kumpulan lirik lagu 2 live crew

Disclaimer: lirik lagu c'mon babe - 2 live crew adalah properti dan hak cipta oleh pemilik / pencipta, dan disajikan untuk tujuan edukasi, promosi dan untuk penggunaan pribadi.

lirik lagu lainnya: