artists: a b c d e f g h i j k l m n o p q r s t u v w x y z 0 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9

lirik lagu crack – 98 mute

we’ve had enough of you
and your do as we say not as we do
where the h-ll do you get off
thinking your better than us
who are you to make the rules
the same rules you always abuse
your someone we’ll never trust
we’ll respect you when you respect us

we will thrive while were alive
n-body’s going to bring us down
we’ll bend but never break
you can’t take us
you can’t make us quit
never falter never fail
we’ve got the will to fight
the future is ours to take
you can’t break us
you can’t make us

cracks in this armor hard to find
search all you want but your wasting your time
no weak link no achilles heel
just a burn we’ll make you feel
formed from ire and angst
a deep resentment coming of age
don’t look now but here it comes
the revolution has now begun

there is nothing you can say or do
we’ll antic-p-te your every move
you can do or you can die just stay out of the way
if you must try to f-ck with us than you know this now
we will make you pay

- kumpulan lirik lagu 98 mute