Penyanyi : a b c d e f g h i j k l m n o p q r s t u v w x y z #

lirik lagu crazy – mark crisman

i tried to run
i went too far, maybe
you were gone
love is cruel, it’s crazy

you and me
it’s over
ashes fall in lines
i can’t believe
it was so good

you never know
when the fire stops burning
now i’m alone
holding the embers you left me

i don’t want to talk tonight
so leave me standby
i don’t want to sleep tonight
stay up daylight
cause i don’t want to dream tonight
you’d only be there
like you always were
and you are gone

| kumpulan lirik lagu mark crisman

Disclaimer: lirik lagu crazy - mark crisman adalah properti dan hak cipta oleh pemilik / pencipta, dan disajikan untuk tujuan edukasi, promosi dan untuk penggunaan pribadi.

lirik lagu lainnya: