Penyanyi : a b c d e f g h i j k l m n o p q r s t u v w x y z #

lirik lagu days will pass – tiger lou

you brought this upon yourself
don’t try to pin this one on me
tonight i give up at last
i’m now a memory of your past

i’ll settle for the quiet type
oh this time i’ll get it right
hold your breath
come and see
we’re coming closer finally

here we are alas
how our days have come to p*ss x4

hey brothers
you are all i need

| kumpulan lirik lagu tiger lou

Disclaimer: lirik lagu days will pass - tiger lou adalah properti dan hak cipta oleh pemilik / pencipta, dan disajikan untuk tujuan edukasi, promosi dan untuk penggunaan pribadi.

lirik lagu lainnya: