artists: a b c d e f g h i j k l m n o p q r s t u v w x y z 0 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9

lirik lagu e – first power – eazy

“i am the ressurection and the life. he who believes in me, though he
dies, yet shall relive, and whoever lives and believes in me shall never
die… (shutup, b*tch). fear not them which kill the body, rather fear him
which is able to destroy both body and soul in h*ll. get thee behind me
satan and push me along.”

“all this power i will give thee, if thou therefore wilt worship me.
all shall be thine…”

“come with me b*tch as we go through the door, backwards. heaven in art
which father our, our father which art in heaven… (hey m*th*ph*kka!)
see ya `round, buddy boy.”

- kumpulan lirik lagu eazy