Penyanyi : a b c d e f g h i j k l m n o p q r s t u v w x y z #

lirik lagu faithfully – journey


highway run
into the midnight sun
wheels go round and round
you’re on my mind
restless hearts
sleep alone tonight
sending all my love
along the wire

they say that the road
ain’t no place to start a family
right down the line
it’s been you and me
and lovin’ a music man
ain’t always what it’s supposed to be
oh, girl, you stand by me
i’m forever yours

circus life
under the big top world
we all need the clowns
to make us smile
through sp*ce and time
always another show
wondering where i am
lost without you

and being apart
ain’t easy on this love affair
two strangers learn to fall in love again
i get the joy of rediscovering you
oh, girl, you stand by me
i’m forever yours

whooa, oh-oh-ooh
whooa, oh-oh-ooh, oh
whooa, oh-oh-oh, oh-whoooooa-oh
i’m still yours

i’m forever yours
ever yours

| kumpulan lirik lagu journey

Disclaimer: lirik lagu faithfully - journey adalah properti dan hak cipta oleh pemilik / pencipta, dan disajikan untuk tujuan edukasi, promosi dan untuk penggunaan pribadi.

lirik lagu lainnya: