artists: a b c d e f g h i j k l m n o p q r s t u v w x y z 0 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9

lirik lagu fallout – john frusciante

carried thru the road so far alone
days glue themselves to what is wrong
and soon the hills will swallow us up
plans will p*ss her
land on the walls is laid out
i know you’re in pain
train for the cause is staying down
it plays you out
fall out of love again
your dreams all end

- kumpulan lirik lagu john frusciante