artists: a b c d e f g h i j k l m n o p q r s t u v w x y z 0 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9

lirik lagu fuck around (buck) – soulja boy

f*ck around (buck)

disrespecting me, b*tch the boss man i’m having that
riding in that m*sseratti and that sh*t is jet black
f*ck you n*gg*s talking about that i’ve been getting cash hoe
h*ll my hitman coming and shoot you in the *sshole
pause no, h*m*
b*tch i’m with that mob sh*t
f*ck around, they cut your head off
hang it by your d*ck
never gave a f*ck, b*tch i’m filthy rich
and i’m connected with fifty bricks
throwing fifty clips to put your *ss up in a ditch
real sh*t, n*gg*
f*ck you talking about?
please don’t get up on my sh*t list
wiping out, every n*gg* on my hitlist
soulja boy tell em, b*tch i’m flexing no fitness
f*ck what you heard
man my n*gg*s been told that big sh*t
master plan, yes i’m talking immaculate plans
i’m talking on racks and bands
f*ck these n*gg*s talking about can’t understand
understand, that we taking over twenty twelve bro
f*cking n*gg*s talking about
give city h*ll bro
run through my city and i’m feeling like a lix
man my n*gg*s getting money
and we never gave a sh*t
and, i didn’t tell you this
and i represent that sh*t
man pb i’ll flute
pretty boy gang when i flew
man you already know
it’s them west side hitters
came in the club
man i’m looking like a ticket
young dre, a.k.a.
get that cash off em
soulja tell them no problem godd*mn that n*gg* offed him
off tell, off tell my b*tch got them bags on
never gave a f*ck b*tch i’m about to bring them bags on
lil dre, a.k.a.
got the trap going crazy
tatted on my whole throat
b*tches wanna be my lady
d*mn, i’m retro
godd*mn these vendors
yah young jesus, and i ain’t even finished
soulja boy tell em, i keep killing these rapp n*gg*s
fifty thirteen
i’m still up in the trap n*gg*
where am at post it
count it like a n*gg*
young n*gg* getting money
worth about a brick
young n*gg* came in
gold on my fist
gold on my d*ck
b*tch i’m that n*gg*
number one contender
came in swag
and you see it in the middle
young soulja tell him
godd*mn that n*gg* gimmick
lil dre for for real doe
one hundred million
put that on the ten fold
put it in, racked up
and they hit my phone
and i hit one word and we ’bout to ride
ten shots, i’m a let it slide
got the same guns, that came from best aah
and i’m still in the building
racked up shawty take your yellow ball is river
never gave a f*ck
b*tch i’m all about the dinero
pesos, cashed up with the real doe
n*gg*s on that f*ck sh*t
b*tch i’m feeling so d*mn swagged up
standing on the tv screen
and ain’t got no bread bro
and ain’t got no m*ss bro
ribbed in this f*ck n*gg*
soulja boy tell em i’m a bust quicker
f*ck around their buck

- kumpulan lirik lagu soulja boy