Penyanyi : a b c d e f g h i j k l m n o p q r s t u v w x y z #

lirik lagu fuck that – death grips

f*ck that

third rail
over one nine breaker
slit throat, cut creator
hung from dem nail
hang em high
savior faire
trans-siberian epic
trek through dat next switch
set it off the roglyphic
jackal headed dawn of the under
check it, check one check
you can suck it
till i get disgusted

f*ck that, naw f*ck that

at me wit that weak sh*t
b*tch slapped
across the street and back… head crack
wanna know where i’ll be at whatever

get off mine i got that juice
noo style cut your brain stem as my combat boots
grind your head to the cadence of this dreath stompin’ mu
sick as f*ck contagion wagin’ war with all you knew… b*tch

mossberg ballistic flux m*ssive
my shure beta 58a hazmatted
pump pump slugster radioactive
ride through a mine field
laced wit black magic
straight from the mayday…
naw f*ck that (one)
broke off its axis, polar shifted granite
knock made ta off
every last b*tch on this planet
f*ck that, naw, f*ck that

came ta bad dem brains til dem neck bones crack
arrested cardiac
black m*ss murder rap
dealer push your wig
all the way back
head wear your face like a yamakulapse
never can tell
where you’re at
eyes stuck on the sky
always gettin’ jacked
tryin’ to look in the mirror like..
f*ck that, naw, f*ck that

| kumpulan lirik lagu death grips

Disclaimer: lirik lagu fuck that - death grips adalah properti dan hak cipta oleh pemilik / pencipta, dan disajikan untuk tujuan edukasi, promosi dan untuk penggunaan pribadi.

lirik lagu lainnya: