Penyanyi : a b c d e f g h i j k l m n o p q r s t u v w x y z #

lirik lagu give a chance – dark avenger

[leonel valdez/osiris di castro/mario linhares]

i hope you hear my cry
because i’ve been calling you before
i just want your voice on phone

i think where can you be
if you know what i am feeling
girl give me just one more chance

o baby i need to be the one…
who has those lips to kiss?

a cold invades my soul
and i wonder you’re so far
darling come and heat my heart

for many thousand roads
i will ride to be with you
just to be the best for you

o baby tell me i ain’t wrong
who has your body to touch now?

open your eyes to me
open your heart to love
give a chance for we both
open your mind to me
open your hands to hope
give a chance for our love

| kumpulan lirik lagu dark avenger

Disclaimer: lirik lagu give a chance - dark avenger adalah properti dan hak cipta oleh pemilik / pencipta, dan disajikan untuk tujuan edukasi, promosi dan untuk penggunaan pribadi.

lirik lagu lainnya: