Penyanyi : a b c d e f g h i j k l m n o p q r s t u v w x y z #

lirik lagu glory – childish gambino


[verse 1:]
i am the sh*t
i hold heat like cigarettes
no one else is doing this
work this hard you get respect
i don’t sleep, i dream awake
swear this life’s like make or break
i don’t make i fix mistakes
your life good, my life is great
this game is a b*tch and i’m different, dude
i’m tryin’ to f*ck this b*tch, she ain’t in the mood
seduce her quick
everyone talkin’ bout game needs change ain’t changin’ sh*t
talk don’t make it happen
i do not talk, i am just a rapper
too tight need muscle relaxer
i’m what’s next, just ask ’em

[hook: x2]
all i know
it’s what i came for
glory, glory, glory, glory, glory, yeah

[verse 2:]
i wanna do this right
leave my heart on stage when i hold a mic
and the game ot, no end in sight
so i write in my sleep, i don’t say good night
this must be how the angels felt
i hope that i don’t corey haim myself
i know that i drink an insane amount
cause it helps with the joy and the pain of wealth
these guys don’t seem like the friends i need
and they hang backstage drinking beers for free
my mom and my dad in the balcony
the one time that i hope they look down on me
cause they proud of me
they call me a role model
even though my hand’s glued to that gin bottle
i keep my career going full throttle
even though the pain will follow

[hook: x2]
all i know
it’s what i came for
glory, glory, glory, glory, glory, yeah

| kumpulan lirik lagu childish gambino

Disclaimer: lirik lagu glory - childish gambino adalah properti dan hak cipta oleh pemilik / pencipta, dan disajikan untuk tujuan edukasi, promosi dan untuk penggunaan pribadi.

lirik lagu lainnya: