Penyanyi : a b c d e f g h i j k l m n o p q r s t u v w x y z #

lirik lagu grill – mellowhype

[intro: hodgy beats]
keep smokin’
keep smokin’

[verse 1: hodgy beats]
bring something new to the table
and i don’t want yams because i had some yesterday
but i can smoke grams blaze one almost everyday
and i will shake hands and make plans with a featherweight
wolf gang clan sold out when we set a date
klux klan burn the stage down let it marinate
correlate circulate percolate a work of fate it hurts to hate
for me there’s no surrogate
it brings the f*cking food to the table
and if you get cheese make it provolone or parmesan
roll the mary j kill the pain and my other vibe
hold another dame and the main in my other arm such a charm
[?] filled with dro these b*tchens blowin’

[hook: x2]
it’s the m, the e, the l
the l, the o, w, h
the y, the p, the p, the e

it’s the m, the e, the l
the l, the o, w, h
the y, the p, get your money

[verse 2: left brain]
never been a buster n*gg*
i ride with them thuggish n*gg*s
mellowhigh, loiter squad
i ride with them ruggish n*gg*s
never f*ck a b*tch up in the bucket, she just suck a n*gg*
81 box chevy
dirty seats, dirty sprite
ridin’ dirty through the night
shining like some pearly whites
lurking for the popo though
f*ck them punks
exit out the way i’m a hit the shake junt
hey my n*gg* g goes smoke 8 junts
tear the bottle, full throttle
big noise, big toys
monstertruck, [?]
f*ck the sl*t in dope and sm*t
trash w*ng, that’s what’s up [x5]

[hook x4]

| kumpulan lirik lagu mellowhype

Disclaimer: lirik lagu grill - mellowhype adalah properti dan hak cipta oleh pemilik / pencipta, dan disajikan untuk tujuan edukasi, promosi dan untuk penggunaan pribadi.

lirik lagu lainnya: