Penyanyi : a b c d e f g h i j k l m n o p q r s t u v w x y z #

lirik lagu heart attack pact – american diary

sleep in, call out, we go to cl*ss but not to p*ss,
wake up to make up lines that etch their words to every seam,
you see the thing your missing is, i’m so strung out,
i’m so god d*mn addicted, that i panic to get these words out

swing the mic around, you’ll feel me in the crowd
oh my god let’s make a point to tear this place down
you can’t help, we can’t help, we can’t help,
but get caught up in this madhouse

i’ve stayed up half a year to compose every breathe and every line,
i’m just killing time to tell a story of sleeping rare nights,
moonlit street fights, locked in my bedroom with prescriptions
to musicians that no doctor recommends
i’ll die before i try to live a life
that’s the slightest bit different

| kumpulan lirik lagu american diary

Disclaimer: lirik lagu heart attack pact - american diary adalah properti dan hak cipta oleh pemilik / pencipta, dan disajikan untuk tujuan edukasi, promosi dan untuk penggunaan pribadi.

lirik lagu lainnya: