Penyanyi : a b c d e f g h i j k l m n o p q r s t u v w x y z #

lirik lagu hi. – odd future wolf gang kill them all


[intro: l-boy]
let me tell y’all n*gg*s a little motherf*ckin’ story real quick
once upon a time, there was this group of dusty *ss motherf*ckers
create a little group for themselves, they call themselves odd future
the motherf*ckers made a motherf*cking tape, odd future tape volume 2
you know, that ugly *ss n*gg* tyler with his b*tch *ss
i should f*ck that n*gg* up when i see him
nappy *ss hair
left brain, that n*gg* ugly as f*ck, big *ss nose
syd gay *ss, puttin her cl*t on other b*tches nipples and sh*t whatnot
matt big *ss, big *ss n*gg* with some small *ss earrings, bald
mike g, crusty *ss
my n*gg* earl ugly as f*ck, let’s have a moment of silence for that n*gg* real quick
f*ck silence, f*ck that
my n*gg* jasper, dirty fat*ss, that n*gg* boxers stink
my n*gg* frank. f*ck, f*ck frank, n*gg*, f*ck him
taco, ohhh, young b*tch *ss, i should, i, f*ck, i hate all these n*gg*s
and you know, that little short gay light-skinned n*gg* and that fat*ss n*gg* domo
let me just…

| kumpulan lirik lagu odd future wolf gang kill them all

Disclaimer: lirik lagu hi. - odd future wolf gang kill them all adalah properti dan hak cipta oleh pemilik / pencipta, dan disajikan untuk tujuan edukasi, promosi dan untuk penggunaan pribadi.

lirik lagu lainnya: