Penyanyi : a b c d e f g h i j k l m n o p q r s t u v w x y z #

lirik lagu homeless – aardvarks

silent rejection
whenever you see my face
but deep inside
your glances burn
liquid release
is running down my throat
deceitful warmth
fullfills my bones

no place to rest, no home to stay
no life to live, no role to play
the fear of living day by day

no god exists that i can pray
society that i obey
the poison leads me to decay

forging my will
to stand this test of time
throughout the land
search for my fate
sometimes i feel
ephemeral hope in me rising but
expect my aim
beyond the wall

no place to rest, no home to stay
no voice to hear, no word to say
all colors fading into grey

no god exists that i can pray
i can’t afford the price to pay
my low existance goes it’s way

a destiny right between your eyes.

| kumpulan lirik lagu aardvarks

Disclaimer: lirik lagu homeless - aardvarks adalah properti dan hak cipta oleh pemilik / pencipta, dan disajikan untuk tujuan edukasi, promosi dan untuk penggunaan pribadi.

lirik lagu lainnya: