Penyanyi : a b c d e f g h i j k l m n o p q r s t u v w x y z #

lirik lagu how deep – cold world

just how deep can sh*t get
i’m in above my head again
life put me in my place
now it’s written all over my face
gotta get up, gotta get out
i gotta change what my life is about
too much wasted time in my mind
with a rage of discipline i’ll get by
life is hard but as time goes on
you learn from your mistakes
so now it’s up to me
how many more i let myself make
when you ask me will i be okay
i don’t know what to say

| kumpulan lirik lagu cold world

Disclaimer: lirik lagu how deep - cold world adalah properti dan hak cipta oleh pemilik / pencipta, dan disajikan untuk tujuan edukasi, promosi dan untuk penggunaan pribadi.

lirik lagu lainnya: