Penyanyi : a b c d e f g h i j k l m n o p q r s t u v w x y z #

lirik lagu if – system syn

if it makes you stronger
if it makes you want less and care more
if we are more than objects
if i can come inside you
if you will not be tested
if we all wish for death
if you don’t want to f*ck me
if life revolves around you
if you are more than p*ssion
if time devours feeling
if there is absolution
if we all die alone
if you can’t still taste me
if you will let me scar you
if i give you no choice
if you remember nothing
if clouds refuse to rain
if time destroys all feeling
if i can live without you
i will live again

i will live again

| kumpulan lirik lagu system syn

Disclaimer: lirik lagu if - system syn adalah properti dan hak cipta oleh pemilik / pencipta, dan disajikan untuk tujuan edukasi, promosi dan untuk penggunaan pribadi.

lirik lagu lainnya: