Penyanyi : a b c d e f g h i j k l m n o p q r s t u v w x y z #

lirik lagu i’ll never say goodbye – regine velasquez

i’ll never say goodbye
composed by: willy cruz
produced and arranged by mark j. feist for the mjf company
night after night we stay together
sharing moments that spell forever
day after day our love gets stronger
growing every minute as we get closer
if we ever have to say goodbye
and go our own separate ways
i wouldn’t know how to get by on my own
after all the love and p*ssion you have shown
i’ll never say goodbye
no matter how they try
to show me love
that last if we’re prisoners
caught in the past
don’t let your tears run dry
no need for you to cry
i promise i will stay
and with you all the way
our friends will soon forget
that you and i once met
as long as deep inside
i know it’s love not pride
and i will never say
ever say goodbye
i’ll never say goodbye
there are no reasons why
our souls are so entwined
there is us, not you and i
and time will soon regret
regretting we once met
because we’ll show them all
with love we can walk tall
and we will never say
ever say goodbye
i’ll never say goodbye

| kumpulan lirik lagu regine velasquez

Disclaimer: lirik lagu i'll never say goodbye - regine velasquez adalah properti dan hak cipta oleh pemilik / pencipta, dan disajikan untuk tujuan edukasi, promosi dan untuk penggunaan pribadi.

lirik lagu lainnya: