artists: a b c d e f g h i j k l m n o p q r s t u v w x y z 0 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9

lirik lagu i’m a monster (heart on my sleeve) – blood on the dance floor

10, 9, 8, 7, 6, 5, 4, 3, 2, 1
let’s goooooo.
oh noooo.

can’t stop the tickles.
they call me dr. giggles.
it’s o-o-o-off the chizzle
fo’ shizzle dizzle
i’m bangin’ with the b-o-t-o-dizzle
with wiffles
’cause i dribble like i’m rubbing on nipples.
gotta get out the pickle
make it rain with the ripples.
let my candy rum trickle
get you buzzed with double triples.
getting head in, rentals
avoiding the parentals.
this is ghetto, plain and simple
with the down beat tempo.

oh, no.
they be hatin’ us.
’cause we’re glamorous.
they be hatin’ us.
’cause i’m fabulous.
can’t stop me once i’ve started,
baby, got me r-t-rded.
don’t phunk-phunk-phunk-phunk
with my heart.

let’s gooooo.

chop, chop, chop you up.
ima monster (hah hah hah)
eat you like a cannibal,
spit you out like an animal. (x2)

slice, slice, slice you up.
ima monster (hah hah hah)
cut you up, i’ll slice and dice
serve you up as cold as ice. (x2)

go ‘head girl, shake that b-tt.
make me freakin’ bust a nut.
crank that music blast it up
let’s get wasted, super -uhn.
guess what, honey. i’m a freak.
i’m a freak inside the sheets.
rough, tough, naughty nurse.
rip it up, now make it hurt.
don’t stop, get it, get it!
last for hours, not for minutes.
open wide for my surprise,
scratch and blow for your grand prize.
smear it on your plastic face,
leave you with a sweeter taste.
super soaker on your chest,
let it drip down on your br–sts.

let’s goooooo.

haters make me famous (x5)


- kumpulan lirik lagu blood on the dance floor