artists: a b c d e f g h i j k l m n o p q r s t u v w x y z 0 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9

lirik lagu inside looking out – animals

sittin’ here lonely like a broken man
sell my time and do the best i can
i wasn’t boss this around in me
i don’t want your sympathy, yeah
oh baby, oh baby
i just need your tender lovin’
to keep me sane in this burnin’ oven
when my time is up, be my rebirth
like adam’s work on god’s green earth
my rebirth, my rebirth
baby, yeah it means my rebirth
yeah, yeah, yeah, yeah
baby baby baby
c’mon c’mon c’mon
yeah yeah, c’mon, yeah yeah
ice cold waters runnin’ in my brain
they drag me back to work again
pains and blisters on my minds and my hands
from living daily with those canvas bags
thoughts of freedom they are drivin’ me wild
and i’ll by happy like a new born child
we’ll be together, girl, you wait and see
no more walls to keep your love from me
yeah, can’t you feel my love
baby, baby, need you, squeeze you
no-body but, n-body but, you girl
i love you, need you
all right
i said everything’s gonna be all right
and if you don’t believe what i say
just listen baby and i’ll tell you
can’t you feel my love
can’t you see my skill
can’t you yell my love
it’s getting louder
it’s getting louder
a little closer, yeah
i said baby, i need you, c’mon, squeeze, please
lord, i love you, i need you, yeah
yeah, right by my side
i need you here by my side
but i can’t help it baby
but, i’ll be home soon
i’ll be home soon, yeah
all right, whoa

- kumpulan lirik lagu animals