Penyanyi : a b c d e f g h i j k l m n o p q r s t u v w x y z #

lirik lagu intro – lil’ wayne

lil’ wayne
ha ha
uhh, man f*ck them b*tches and them hoes
and them n*gg*s p*ss*es, camel toes
i got some money on me and the weed nice
my sh*t won’t ever stop, suck my green light
b*tch it’s carter 4, murder’s all she wrote
now it’s f*ck everybody like a scorpio
still running sh*t, i’m on my cardio
boy i’m going in, like my water broke
suicide note, suicide doors
i put in overtime, like a tied score
tinted windows b*tch, that mean mind yours
and the weed loud, like a lion’s roar
stare into the eyes, the eyes of forever
hear no evil, see no evil, helen keller
no music on, rock it a-capella
and i don’t need a watch, the time is now or never
tell my n*gg*s love, i die behind this sh*t
a n*gg* countin’ money, you n*gg*s counterfeit
real n*gg*, n*gg*, proud of what i am
young money is an army, b*tch i’m uncle sam
them hoes call me tunechi, mama call me tune
i left the bullsh*t, in the waiting room
straight to the money, no short cuts
now watch me go r*t*rded, yellow short bus
we do drive-bys, we do walk-ups and b*tch i be so high, i get starstruck
millz in this b*tch he said f*ck them hoes
and the jewelry bright, like summer clothes
and i keep some bud like rudy huxtable
i’m bout to slam the beat, n*gg*, dusty rhodes
i’m from eagle street, i go hercules
i get on the beat, murder 1st degree
ymcmb, we don’t give a f*ck
you faker than some t*tties, you get t*ttie f*cked
this the best-worst feeling and n*gg* if i die i die a death worth living
this that textbook g sh*t
i’ve been in that water but i’ve never been seasick
knock me i knock ya face off, life’s a crazy b*tch, grace jones
mind of a genius, with a heart of stone
c4, mr. carter’s home!

| kumpulan lirik lagu lil wayne

Disclaimer: lirik lagu intro - lil' wayne adalah properti dan hak cipta oleh pemilik / pencipta, dan disajikan untuk tujuan edukasi, promosi dan untuk penggunaan pribadi.

lirik lagu lainnya: