Penyanyi : a b c d e f g h i j k l m n o p q r s t u v w x y z #

lirik lagu intro – odd future wolf gang kill them all


ha ha ha ha!
welcome, every-f*cking-body
to the odd future, “radical” {you f*ckin b*tch!}
starving, tyler the creator, hodgy beats
left brain, earl sweatshirt, domo genesis
mike g, and lastly, japser the f*cking dolphin
{that’s right b*tch} odd future everybody
we want to welcome all the dudearamas and all the b*st*rds
and everyone else for coming out tonight
this is going to be a great experience
and we want y’all motherf*ckers to buy popcorn
{jack*ss this effin sucks} so please, enjoy this motherf*ckin show
{sh*t!} if you have children with a motherf*ckin heart condition
please take them motherf*ckers home
cause it is a lot of cursing and don’t give-a-f*ckness goin on
now – for all my odd future crew out there that’s uh backstage
i just uh, i just wanna know who’s gonna start this show

| kumpulan lirik lagu odd future wolf gang kill them all

Disclaimer: lirik lagu intro - odd future wolf gang kill them all adalah properti dan hak cipta oleh pemilik / pencipta, dan disajikan untuk tujuan edukasi, promosi dan untuk penggunaan pribadi.

lirik lagu lainnya: