Penyanyi : a b c d e f g h i j k l m n o p q r s t u v w x y z #

lirik lagu intro – the hush sound

there are children whirling, laughing,
they don’t know they should be scared.
give me that hope, give me time to love
high above the glowing city.
planes make circles humming madly
please keep me safe
give me time to love.
all i can do, all i can say.
i’ll keep you safely in my arms and close your ears to not hear harm,
i’ll sing to you.

| kumpulan lirik lagu the hush sound

Disclaimer: lirik lagu intro - the hush sound adalah properti dan hak cipta oleh pemilik / pencipta, dan disajikan untuk tujuan edukasi, promosi dan untuk penggunaan pribadi.

lirik lagu lainnya: