Penyanyi : a b c d e f g h i j k l m n o p q r s t u v w x y z #

lirik lagu it’s over – level 42

i won’t be here when you come home
i’m sorry if you don’t understand forgive me if you can
but i can see another road
and i ain’t coming back

don’t look for me around this town
cause i will be so far away you’ll never find me anywhere
and i won’t take no souvenirs no perfume picture promises
because it’s over
and i ain’t coming back

you gave me everything
and now i’m breaking your heart
you know that i don’t mean
to tear your world apart

i would never leave, if i thought you couldn’t stand the pain
a letter in hall, is written on the wall
a letter with the words of love at all
because it’s over (because it’s over)
and i ain’t coming back

and as i close the door
i know i’m breaking your heart
i should have loved you more
instead i’ve torn your world apart

and as i walk into the lonely afternoon
i feel sad enough, i feel bad enough
and all the times when you are lonely where you are
please don’t hate me then, i just could not pretend
oh, no

feel the tears
i can feel the tears
running through the years

tears, feel the tears
i can feel the tears
running through the years

| kumpulan lirik lagu level 42

Disclaimer: lirik lagu it's over - level 42 adalah properti dan hak cipta oleh pemilik / pencipta, dan disajikan untuk tujuan edukasi, promosi dan untuk penggunaan pribadi.

lirik lagu lainnya: