Penyanyi : a b c d e f g h i j k l m n o p q r s t u v w x y z #

lirik lagu it’s over now – natasha thomas

“it’s over now”

can you tell me your secrets
then i tell you mine
show me that you still love me
then i show real love

what kind of love have you got?
you should be home but you’re not
i don’t want to believe that it’s over now
i could be wrong, but i’m not
and you still think you’re hot
i don’t want to believe that it’s over now

you’re walkin’ the wire
looking for love in between
but you don’t have desire
do you know what i mean?


is it over now?

[bridge (2x):]
wake up
you lose my lovin
wake up
you stop thinkin
think twice
about the things you have said and done

| kumpulan lirik lagu natasha thomas

Disclaimer: lirik lagu it's over now - natasha thomas adalah properti dan hak cipta oleh pemilik / pencipta, dan disajikan untuk tujuan edukasi, promosi dan untuk penggunaan pribadi.

lirik lagu lainnya: