Penyanyi : a b c d e f g h i j k l m n o p q r s t u v w x y z #

lirik lagu just winter – 13 winters

i feel the coldness creeping in.
a sudden, deathly chill.
frozen is the earth.
so in this state i just stand still.

snow covers the ground.
the forest at a stand still.
silence is the earth.
an emptiness sinks within.

dead is the trees,
gray is the sky.
to me this is death.
the rest is just winter.

let me see the full moon,
to set my heart free.
chill stays within,
untill the light shines through.
cold breeze,
turns me blue.
cold and freezing,
but this is what winter will do.

| kumpulan lirik lagu 13 winters

Disclaimer: lirik lagu just winter - 13 winters adalah properti dan hak cipta oleh pemilik / pencipta, dan disajikan untuk tujuan edukasi, promosi dan untuk penggunaan pribadi.

lirik lagu lainnya: