Penyanyi : a b c d e f g h i j k l m n o p q r s t u v w x y z #

lirik lagu last wishes – alastis

around my death-bed, no tears no sobs
i’m entering in his kingdom
i’m him and he is me

cry, sing, dance
follow the path of your destiny
banish impures and infaithful
i’m disappearing in the joy!

you, vile christians,
you, rotten priest,
burn in your believes,
hang your lie on the cross
and die!

united, we’re master
rejected, we follow our path
no tears, no sobs, i’m disappearing in the joy…
cry, sing, dance, now i’m him, now i’m free!

| kumpulan lirik lagu alastis

Disclaimer: lirik lagu last wishes - alastis adalah properti dan hak cipta oleh pemilik / pencipta, dan disajikan untuk tujuan edukasi, promosi dan untuk penggunaan pribadi.

lirik lagu lainnya: