Penyanyi : a b c d e f g h i j k l m n o p q r s t u v w x y z #

lirik lagu let england shake – pj harvey

“let england shake”

the west’s asleep. let england shake,
weighted down with silent dead.
i fear our blood won’t rise again.

england’s dancing days are done.
another day, bobby, for you to come home
& tell me indifference won.

smile, smile bobby, with your lovely mouth.
pack up your troubles, let’s head out
to the fountain of death
& splash about, swim back and forth
& laugh out loud,

until the day is ending,
& the birds are silent in the branches,
& the insects are courting in the bushes,
& by the sh*r*s of lovely lakes
heavy stones are falling.

| kumpulan lirik lagu pj harvey

Disclaimer: lirik lagu let england shake - pj harvey adalah properti dan hak cipta oleh pemilik / pencipta, dan disajikan untuk tujuan edukasi, promosi dan untuk penggunaan pribadi.

lirik lagu lainnya: