Penyanyi : a b c d e f g h i j k l m n o p q r s t u v w x y z #

lirik lagu m.a.d. – abby normal

violence! the language of the human race
silence! the m*sses are the missiles in place
the end! of reason is the one last resort
defend! existance as we plunge into war
m. a. d.

invade! and conquer like a thousand times before
repeat! the history have we learned nothng more
bodies! and enemies on the television news
harvest! the ratings and the battle ensues
m. a. d. mutually *ssured destruction

destroy! tomorrow won’t admit our defeat
distort! our sorrow we’ve beaten the week
looser’ s! and orphans feed a rage that will grow
celebrate! the hate until the next violence show
m. a. d.

| kumpulan lirik lagu abby normal

Disclaimer: lirik lagu m.a.d. - abby normal adalah properti dan hak cipta oleh pemilik / pencipta, dan disajikan untuk tujuan edukasi, promosi dan untuk penggunaan pribadi.

lirik lagu lainnya: