Penyanyi : a b c d e f g h i j k l m n o p q r s t u v w x y z #

lirik lagu mourning edition – austin lounge lizards

(hank card/conrad deisler
the dollar is falling on the j*panese market
the nikei industrial average is shooting up like a rocket
nervous investors satisfying their craving for yen
and no one is certain which state the economy’s in
and now i am waking; now i’m in the shower
and here are the headlines at ten ’til the hour
gold prices are rising in paris and london they say
the precious metal is having a wonderful day
and now it is eight; every day it seems later
can this be my fate? will there be nothing greater?
i go to the office and back on the freeway and then
i wake up in the morning to the voice of bob edwards again

| kumpulan lirik lagu austin lounge lizards

Disclaimer: lirik lagu mourning edition - austin lounge lizards adalah properti dan hak cipta oleh pemilik / pencipta, dan disajikan untuk tujuan edukasi, promosi dan untuk penggunaan pribadi.

lirik lagu lainnya: