Penyanyi : a b c d e f g h i j k l m n o p q r s t u v w x y z #

lirik lagu necropolis – atrocity

every night of my favor
every night i’m gonna meet you
i love your coldness
let me touch your deadly emptiness


faded flowers
i like the smell of rotten beauty
forsaken gravestone
every morning i find myself lying on


scene of horror- place of peace
theatre of macabre- everlasting feast
forbidden pleasure- my secret love
wistful trauma- eternal resting place
disembody l*st- your body is dust
blackened lady- womb of the dead

darkness warms me
dancing all night on the graves
my sweet ‘tender’
one day i’ll join you forever


| kumpulan lirik lagu atrocity

Disclaimer: lirik lagu necropolis - atrocity adalah properti dan hak cipta oleh pemilik / pencipta, dan disajikan untuk tujuan edukasi, promosi dan untuk penggunaan pribadi.

lirik lagu lainnya: