Penyanyi : a b c d e f g h i j k l m n o p q r s t u v w x y z #

lirik lagu no comment – lola monroe

“no comment”

reportin’ live from d.c. the diamond district it’s
d.c.’s cover girl, billion dollar pin-up chick
shawty i been the sh*t my swagga far from surgical
all that talkin’ ya’ll do ’bout me takes my career vertical

um, what, huh, who?
ain’t n*body heard of you
take a couple flicks so you a model now, turrible
i am suberb to you my words to you are minimal
graduate of the school of hard-knocks, oh yeah
i been to school

i’m from the streets baby, u-p-t-d-c baby
d-a-b-a double d e-s-t boss b*tch that’s me baby
i’m the one that all these b*tch’s wanna be baby
s*xy bubble b-u-t-t, s*xy double d’s you see me

in a-t-l, n-y-c, they love me in jamaice
movies, magazines, videos only get the cake’a
they say she got fake what, if i do then i bought ’em
you b*tch’s under me, you b*tch’s can’t f*ck with me!

| kumpulan lirik lagu lola monroe

Disclaimer: lirik lagu no comment - lola monroe adalah properti dan hak cipta oleh pemilik / pencipta, dan disajikan untuk tujuan edukasi, promosi dan untuk penggunaan pribadi.

lirik lagu lainnya: