Penyanyi : a b c d e f g h i j k l m n o p q r s t u v w x y z #

lirik lagu now it’s gone – ana johnsson

anything but empty words
give it to me where it hurts
anything just tell me something true
don`t take me for some dumb-a** flirt
see this girl she knows her worth
whatever thing we never had is

i`m no longer blinded
by stories and lies
clearly now i see
right through your disguise

this is how i see it
it`s time to move on
you had a chance and blew it
and now it`s gone, now it`s gone
this time i really mean it
alone i`ll be strong
how does it feel to lose this?
now it`s gone, now it`s gone

i know i can`t go on this way
too much time has gone to waste
i gave my all and ended up with you
for sure you will regret this day
i`m not the kind of girl you play
sorry but there`s nothing you can do

don`t try to fight it
i`m cutting all ties
you don`t have to like it
again i will rise

this is how i see it
it`s time to move on
you had your chance and you blew it

| kumpulan lirik lagu ana johnsson

Disclaimer: lirik lagu now it's gone - ana johnsson adalah properti dan hak cipta oleh pemilik / pencipta, dan disajikan untuk tujuan edukasi, promosi dan untuk penggunaan pribadi.

lirik lagu lainnya: