Penyanyi : a b c d e f g h i j k l m n o p q r s t u v w x y z #

lirik lagu number 16 – wiz khalifa

number 16

gone, gone, gone..

[verse 1]
i seen it coming
yeah, i seen it coming
you do everything for these n*gg*s
they treat you like you did nothing
but f*ck that, because all of this came from nothing
now when i pull up, i ain’t on top of my nig
i’m stuntin. smoking something
playing my newest sh*t, and you know its b*mpin
you ain’t used to it, you gon grow accustomed
n*gg*s hate me cause they got no progression
all the realest n*gg*s, they know and trust em
and plus, your money’s slow as f*ck
i bet soon as i roll one up
that they gon know it’s us
before i p*ss it, hit it twice and i hold it
trying to get my money to the point where i can’t fold it

going away…

[verse 2]
i made it happen, i made it happen
and n*gg*s got mad at me cause i did this sh*t all for rapping
hear what they saying
they need no luck because i macked it
and now i got my own gang, n*gg*
i’m the captain
you know me player, ballin n*gg* and stackin
all the same with a p*ssion
all cause i’m bringing racks in
remember when all those n*gg*s was p*ssed em?
but now they still call me the main attraction
some n*gg*s want the power, i want respect
some n*gg*s want the fame, i want the check
i’m in dubai wake up i’m in tibet
them n*gg*s had it, man, it’s sort of sad they…


| kumpulan lirik lagu wiz khalifa

Disclaimer: lirik lagu number 16 - wiz khalifa adalah properti dan hak cipta oleh pemilik / pencipta, dan disajikan untuk tujuan edukasi, promosi dan untuk penggunaan pribadi.

lirik lagu lainnya: