Penyanyi : a b c d e f g h i j k l m n o p q r s t u v w x y z #

lirik lagu pain – soulfly

(with chino moreno (deftones))

speak up – you know what is up
code of silence?! who set you up?!
some sh*t so wrong in this world
it’s all f*cked up now you’re gone
speak up – you know what went on
how could you let it go?
it’s murder you covered up
stained blood on your soul

down on my knees
hands stretched to heaven above
christ this pain is hard to live with
don’t fill my heart with love
engulf my heart with vengeance
you need to see our pain
don’t fill this heart with love
the truth needs to be told

you can’t mask
my pain
our pain
you can’t mask
my pain
our pain

“f*ck you…
friday i was freaking out”
[sample: dana’s voice]

| kumpulan lirik lagu soulfly

Disclaimer: lirik lagu pain - soulfly adalah properti dan hak cipta oleh pemilik / pencipta, dan disajikan untuk tujuan edukasi, promosi dan untuk penggunaan pribadi.

lirik lagu lainnya: