Penyanyi : a b c d e f g h i j k l m n o p q r s t u v w x y z #

lirik lagu retarded – webbie

[verse 1]

i’m stackin,rappin but if i just so happen was it, i probably would be posted up thugin, sellin crack are somethin
i had 2 leave it alone cause the rats r something
look like my return won’t be long
the streets keep asking 4 me
young savage on the mound game ova now
i’m in houston and a town wheres the m*th*f*ckin crown
i don’t have no f*ckin friends
i’m solo now
put my trust and my mack 10 b*tch don’t let me down
just f*ck wit them that’s makin me sick
spoil b*tches don’t want share
so i’m taking dis sh*t
i’m a 110 street cat and had my back against tha hope
no money, no love,just tears,weed, blood, and hoes
i’m like slim these n*gg*s don’t feel my pain
a ninty-nine problems and but a b*tch ain’t one
ghetto stories, and gangsta music, thank big labels ain’t come
sh*t we just trying see which one


i’m so r*t*rded
and i’m gon all hard and
my game m*th*f*ckin b*tch brains up
and i just getting started
they hate 2 see a n*gg* ballin
they rather see a n*gg* in a coffin
but rap money, street money i’m gon see money
b*tch n*gg* ragardless

[verse 2]

if the sh*t ain’t funny den i can’t grin and if it don’t make money it don’t make sense if you really
ain’t bout nothing you better zip your lips cause around here stuntin n*gg* emp yo clip
my grand so rid*ckuless you can call me da clips
cause i slap all my b*tches u can call me a pimp i’m like the hood candy lady
i got them chips
i got hoes wit j.lo faces and beyonce hips
2 home boys doin 7 can’t wait till da touch
so many people up in heaven dat i miss so much
vest up up wit my chest and stomach not becuz i’m scared
but no they coming i hope they don’t shoot 4 my head


[verse 3]
18 riding lacks n*gg*
how you hate dat?
do it big bad b*tch give me dat shake back n*gg*
yall ain’t got do sh*t
just leave it 2 me push record 4 yo boyand lay back and kick up yo beat
turn up da beat
a pen paper give me one sheet put a barcode on it
disrebute dis heat
i got tha biggest f*ckin bug buzzin in dis streets
i know you heard a young savage trill ent
but you forgot bout me
thought i was gone where i’m gone go
i run dis m*th* f*cker
i’m the spice in da gumbo
i’m bout my f*ckin paper man dats all i f*ckin want more
u gone gets wats mine
oh no, ua dumb hoe
still good,still can get u rite on da down low
it never snow in baton rouge
i’m da n*gg* wit da snow
2 let yall n*gg*s do yall thang so i hope yall been gettin it
wat up playa
i’m da new mayor of da city n*gg*


| kumpulan lirik lagu webbie

Disclaimer: lirik lagu retarded - webbie adalah properti dan hak cipta oleh pemilik / pencipta, dan disajikan untuk tujuan edukasi, promosi dan untuk penggunaan pribadi.

lirik lagu lainnya: