Penyanyi : a b c d e f g h i j k l m n o p q r s t u v w x y z #

lirik lagu rolling stone – the weeknd

“rolling stone”

now your thinkin’ bout it
girl your thinkin’ bout it
what we got here
how we f*ckin’ got here
they recognize
they just recognize
i’m in a life without a home so this recognitions not enough
i don’t care about n*body else
cause i’ve been on these streets way too long
baby i’ve been on this too long

it’s getting faded too long
got me on this rolling stone
so i take another hit
kill another serotonin
with a hand full of beans
and a chest full of weed
got me singing bout a b*tch
while i’m blowing out my steam
yea i know i got my issues
why you think i f*ckin’ flow?
and i’ma keep on smoking ’til i can’t hit another note
oooo, but until then

i got you, ooooo
baby i got you, ooooo
until your used to my face
and my mystery fades
i got you
so baby love me
before they all love me
until you won’t love me
because they all left me
i’ll be different
i think i’ll be different
i hope i’m not different
and i hope you’ll still listen
but until then
baby i got you
i got you
girl i still got you
i got you

| kumpulan lirik lagu the weeknd

Disclaimer: lirik lagu rolling stone - the weeknd adalah properti dan hak cipta oleh pemilik / pencipta, dan disajikan untuk tujuan edukasi, promosi dan untuk penggunaan pribadi.

lirik lagu lainnya: