Penyanyi : a b c d e f g h i j k l m n o p q r s t u v w x y z #

lirik lagu rumors – waka flocka flame


they wanna see me dead puttin prices on my head
spreadin rumors round town like i fell down
they cant hold me down they cant stop my shine
they cant block my grind shawty its game time
pyru for life breads off the elms n*gg* ian big on lick
cause ian been to the mother land here i stand grown *ss
man gun in my hand ion fear no man flocka!!!

[verse 1]
these n*gg*s f*ckin trippin second guess am i livin
better tell em i’m gone kill em twenty bags and tell em
come get em make ya boy scared to say nun him
i thank that i scared him i swear to god
dont fear them these n*gg*s straight trippin
thinkin that i’m slippin pull it out
then i’m rippin my whole click
itchin lookin for the f*ckin victum
free my partner isum tunnel f*ckin vision
i swear to god on jesus christ i dnt f*ckin hear em


[verse 2]
these n*gg*s say they kilt me and kidnapped my daughter
ion even got no daughter they mad cause imma baller
and they hoes a caller you know that imma stall her
then d*ck her and ball her then never ever call her
grind hard like my mother i’m the problem solver ar
or revolver you hard then i am harder stop actin like a killer
you p*ssy *ss n*gg* you aint wanna murder
thats why i’m still alive n*gg* bricksquad!!!


| kumpulan lirik lagu waka flocka flame

Disclaimer: lirik lagu rumors - waka flocka flame adalah properti dan hak cipta oleh pemilik / pencipta, dan disajikan untuk tujuan edukasi, promosi dan untuk penggunaan pribadi.

lirik lagu lainnya: