artists: a b c d e f g h i j k l m n o p q r s t u v w x y z 0 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9

lirik lagu sodmg – soulja boy


yeah hoe
yeah hoe
yeah hoe
soulja boy over all our ball hard after all
godd*mn you little dre, my tie shine like omaha
f*ck what you talking about?
now made that pills that come up off
word around town
twenty two in a f*cking drought
little dre chain me
instead of whipping
n*gg*r you ain’t daisy
not smith & western
cutthroat n*gg*rs all about their dollar bill
getting money i could kill this
that’s how the f*ck you feel?
rap through my hood feeling…
real sh*t little dre i’m loaded low
can maybe we draw
call the plot
twenty k don’t foul law
two hundred beans
we going up
now everybody asking
what the motive
n*gg*r know it
we don’t smoking
my young n*gg*rs control it
yeah we rolling
these n*gg*rs are some horse sh*t
my n*gg*rs know some more sh*t
my n*gg*rs gone on more cliffs
everybody asking what the problem
everybody know i’m f*cking balling or gobbling
everybody know that i’m a motherf*cking roller
f*ck what you talking
got a chip on whose shoulder
eat that motherf*cker come
i’m savage and i’m hungry
n*gg*r looking in my plate
n*gg*r what? you want it?
f*ck n*gg*r
what the f*ck you n*gg*rs talking about?
i’m talking money by the large amount
cash up n*gg*r, sodmg b*tch
i know you see a tat there on my sleeve b*tch
gets your white girl showing cleavage
what you talking about?
these n*gg*rs want to beat us
they can’t
i’m too original
i’m too official talk to clips like little fifty
my n*gg*rs can’t miss the epidemic
ocean gang we f*cking winning
n*gg*rs know we f*cking swimming
splash up like it’s nothing
n*gg*rs asking why we getting too much money
soulja boy the movie
b*tches on that
money coming in
go rolling
time to come flexing
f*ck what you heard man
i swerve in a lex
baby momma takes
godd*mn gorgeous
hopping at the frontal
rubs like wheel of fortune
all so important
came out the water
soulja boy swaging
now baby place his order
money roll j*zz
like california
cashed up i’m on it
money gang, yeah we won it
we’re a mile up on it
all up on it

- kumpulan lirik lagu soulja boy