Penyanyi : a b c d e f g h i j k l m n o p q r s t u v w x y z #

lirik lagu things – ash


well, talk to me
whisper in my ear
be quiet
don’t let anyone else hear [x2-all]

don’t you think they want me for it?
can’t you see they arrested me for it?
i just hope they don’t need me for it
birds and bees will soon be falling now
we found out
we found out
we found out

wrong direction
silly alien
made a promise
to a young man [x2-all]


we all love
we are not proud of that
we all wish we had a silly hat [x2-all]

[chorus without we found out.]

johnny and clyde will dance with me for it
sarah and eileen would kiss me for it
sue and joanne will kill me for it
richard and larry will pay a lot for it
malcolm and alan might have drugged me for it
mum and dad will love me for it

| kumpulan lirik lagu ash

Disclaimer: lirik lagu things - ash adalah properti dan hak cipta oleh pemilik / pencipta, dan disajikan untuk tujuan edukasi, promosi dan untuk penggunaan pribadi.

lirik lagu lainnya: