Penyanyi : a b c d e f g h i j k l m n o p q r s t u v w x y z #

lirik lagu valley of the dead – baphomet

i have walked through the valley of the death
i have feld the cold grip of death
being beckoned towards the dark
in the velley there is no light

i heve tasted
the pain and suffering
of the unborn child
and desease ridden flesh
the slaughtered and unwanted
crying out in torment

their cries and anguish scare my soul
a dream or is it death i do not know

i thaught i vas sefe from the pain
but the suffering stil remains
put into a macabre life past
eternal molestation is where i’m cast

the pain and suffering of whitch i have felt
was not of the innocent but of the guilty ones
this pease of horror
and etarnal suffering
built for reprisal
against the vile

i cant wait until i’m dead

| kumpulan lirik lagu baphomet

Disclaimer: lirik lagu valley of the dead - baphomet adalah properti dan hak cipta oleh pemilik / pencipta, dan disajikan untuk tujuan edukasi, promosi dan untuk penggunaan pribadi.

lirik lagu lainnya: